top of page

Board Members

Nate Kane

Jim Gibbs

Andrew Cassiday

JD Hill

Jeremy Zumberge

Rachel Mealor 

Sue Martin

(307) 461-0652                Secretary

(307) 736-2428                Board Chairman

(308) 430-2689                Treasurer

(307) 461-0503               

(307) 751-0016 

(307) 737-2367                Vice Chairman

(307) 752-2756                

A board of directors composed of seven members governs the Weed and Pest District. Members are appointed by the respective County Commissioners and serve their county without pay.

bottom of page